For Emergencies, call 911
732-356-0087
Important Announcements

Member Directory


Title

Name

E-Mail

 Ext.

Chief of Police

Jeffrey Titus

JTitus@SBBPolice.org

Lieutenant

Frederick Fittin

FFittin@SBBPolice.org

x113

Sergeant

Douglas LaGrua

DLaGrua@SBBPolice.org

x154

Sergeant 

 Richard Meinsen

 RMeinsen@SBBPolice.org

 X153

Officer

Jason Pfeiffer

JPfeiffer@SBBPolice.org

x151

Officer

Vincent Pelino

VPelino@SBBPolice.org

X152

Officer

Rashun Davidson

RDavidson@SBBPolice.org

X156

Officer

Paul Romano

PRomano@SBBPolice.org

X157

Officer 

 Brandon Savitt

BSavitt@SBBPolice.org 

x155 

 Officer

 Corey Hudak

 CHudak@SBBPolice.org

 x159

 Officer

Zachary Schulte 

 ZSchulte@SBBPolice.org

 x160

 Officer

Ryan Carideo

RCorideo@SBBPolice.org 

 x161

Administrative Assistant

Grace Lambertz

Glambertz@SBBPolice.org

x129

 

© South Bound Brook Police Department 2020 - powered by EggZack