For Emergencies, call 911
732-356-0087
Important Announcements

Member Directory


chief@sbbpolice.org

Title

Name

E-Mail

 Ext.

Officer in Charge

Frederick Fittin

Chief@sbbpolice.org

Lieutenant

Frederick Fittin

FFittin@SBBPolice.org

x113

Lieutenant

Douglas LaGrua

DLaGrua@SBBPolice.org

x154

Sergeant

Jason Pfeiffer

JPfeiffer@SBBPolice.org

x151

Officer

Vincent Pelino

VPelino@SBBPolice.org

x152

Officer

Rashun Davidson

RDavidson@SBBPolice.org

x156

Officer

Paul Romano

PRomano@SBBPolice.org

x157

Officer 

 Brandon Savitt

BSavitt@SBBPolice.org 

x155 

 Officer

 Corey Hudak

 CHudak@SBBPolice.org

x159

 Officer

Zachary Schulte 

 ZSchulte@SBBPolice.org

x158

 Officer

Ryan Carideo

RCorideo@SBBPolice.org 

x160

Officer

 Brandon Kiesler

BKiesler@SBBPolice.org 

x161

 Officer

Brandon VanDoren 

BVanDoren@SBBPolice.org 

 

 Officer

 Ciro Lowder

CLowder@SBBPolice.org 

 

Administrative Assistant

Grace Lambertz

Glambertz@SBBPolice.org

x129

 

© South Bound Brook Police Department 2021 - powered by EggZack